CABINET

18th May, 2006

PRESENT - Councillors Bristow, Dixon, Harker, McEwan, Thistlethwaite, L. Vasey, Wallis and Williams. (8)

APOLOGIES – Councillor D.A. Lyonette.

C1. TIME OF MEETINGS - RESOLVED – That the first meeting of this Cabinet in the 2006/07 Municipal Year be held at 5.00 p.m. and the timing of the meetings for the remainder of the Municipal Year be considered at that meeting.