PLANNING APPLICATIONS COMMITTEE

21st May, 2009

PRESENT – Councillors Baldwin, Curry, Hartley, L. Haszeldine, Johnson, Lee, D.A. Lyonette, Regan, Robson, Stenson and Walker. (11)

APOLOGIES – Councillors M. Cartwright, and Freitag. (2)

PA1. CHAIR – **RESOLVED** – That Councillor Baldwin be appointed Chair of this Committee for the Municipal Year 2009/10.

PA2. VICE-CHAIR – RESOLVED – That Councillor Regan be appointed Vice-Chair of this Committee for the Municipal Year 2009/10.

PA3. TIME OF MEETINGS - RESOLVED - That the first meeting of this Committee in the 2009/10 Municipal Year be held at 1.30 p.m. and the timing of meetings for the remainder of the Municipal Year be considered at that meeting.