PLANNING APPLICATIONS COMMITTEE

15th May, 2008

PRESENT – Councillors Baldwin, M. Cartwright, Freitag, Hartley, L. Haszeldine, Johnson, S.J. Jones, Lee, D.A. Lyonette, Regan, Robson, Stenson and Walker. (13)

- **PA1. CHAIR RESOLVED** That Councillor Baldwin be appointed Chair of this Committee for the Municipal Year 2008/09.
- **PA2.** VICE-CHAIR RESOLVED That Councillor Regan be appointed Vice-Chair of this Committee for the Municipal Year 2008/09.
- **PA3.** TIME OF MEETINGS RESOLVED That the first meeting of this Committee in the 2008/09 Municipal Year be held at 1.30 p.m. and the timing of meetings for the remainder of the Municipal Year be considered at that meeting.