AUDIT COMMITTEE

15th May, 2008

PRESENT – Councillor Baldwin, Johnson and A.J. Scott	(3)
--	-----

A1. CHAIR - RESOLVED - That Councillor Baldwin be appointed Chair of this Committee for the Municipal Year 2008/09.

A2. VICE-CHAIR - RESOLVED - That Councillor A.J. Scott be appointed Vice-Chair of this Committee for the Municipal Year 2008/09.