CABINET

15th May, 2008

PRESENT – Councillors Chapman, Copeland, Dixon, Harker, D. A. Lyonette, McEwan, A.J. Scott, Wallis and Williams. (9)

C1. TIME OF MEETINGS - RESOLVED – That the first meeting of this Cabinet in the 2008/09 Municipal Year be held at 5.00 p.m. and the timing of the meetings for the remainder of the Municipal Year be considered at that meeting