CABINET

19th May, 2005

PRESENT - Councillors Bristow, Dixon, Harker, D.A. Lyonette, McEwan, Thistlethwaite, L. Vasey, Wallis and Williams. (9)

C1. TIME OF MEETINGS - RESOLVED – That the first meeting of this Cabinet in the 2005/06 Municipal Year be held at 5.00 p.m. and the timing of the meetings for the remainder of the Municipal Year be considered at that meeting.