Licensing Sub-Committee Agenda

9.30am Wednesday, 4th January, 2012 Committee Room No. 3 Town Hall, Darlington

Members appointed to the Sub-Committee: The Mayor; Councillors C. Hughes and B. Jones.

Members of the Public are welcome to attend this Meeting.

- 1. Election of Chair.
- 2. Attendance at Meeting.
- 3. Declarations of Interest.
- 4. Application to vary a Premise Licence Director of Place (report enclosed).

Paul Wildsmith
Director of Resources

Town Hall, Darlington.

22nd December, 2011

If you have any further queries on this agenda please contact Abbie Metcalfe in the Democratic Services Section, Resources Group, during normal office hours 8.30 a.m. to 5.00p.m. Mondays to Thursdays and 8.30a.m. to 4.30p.m. Fridays (Direct Line (01325) 388365) or E-mail abbie.metcalfe@darlington.gov.uk