Special Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee Agenda

4.00 pm Tuesday 4 March 2014 Committee Room No. 1 Town Hall Darlington

Members of the Public are welcome to attend this Meeting.

- 1. Attendance at Meeting.
- 2. Declarations of Interest.
- 3. Sustainable Community Strategy Chief Executive (report enclosed).

Paul Wildsmith Director of Neighbourhood Services and Resources

24 February 2014

Membership

Councillors Crudass, Crumbie, Galletley, L. Hughes, Hutchinson, Kelley, Lister, E.A. Richmond, C. Taylor, L. Vasey and Wright.

Statutory Co-optees

Mr. J. Fitt and Mr. M. Frank.

Non-Statutory Co-optees

Mr. T. R. Fisher, Ms. M. Regan, Mr. D. Moyes, Ms. E Coltman and Ms S Miah.

Town Hall, Darlington.

If you have any further queries on this agenda please contact Allison Hill in the Democratic Services Section, Resources Group, during normal office hours 8.30a.m. to 5.00p.m. Mondays to Thursdays and 8.30 a.m. to 4.30p.m. Fridays (Direct Line (01325) 388387) or E-mail <u>allison.hill@darlington.gov.uk</u>