Agenda item

Membership Changes - To consider any membership changes to Committees, Subsidiary Bodies and Other Bodies.


Consideration was given to membership changes of the Committees, Subsidiary Bodies and Other Bodies for the remainder of the Municipal Year 2019/20.


RESOLVED – (a) That that Councillors Bell, Clarke, Heslop and Newall be appointed to the Joint Health Scrutiny Committee;


(b) That Councillor McEwan replace Councillor Cossins on the Economy and Resources Scrutiny Committee;


(c) That Councillor Cossins replace Councillor McEwan on the Communities and Local Services Scrutiny Committee; and


(d) That Councillor Wright replace Councillor K. Nicholson on the Health and Housing Scrutiny Committee.