Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sajna Ali, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01325 405998
Councillor Hilary Allen, 58 Eldon Street, Darlington, , , DL3 0NN, 01325 480277, , Hilary.Allen@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Baldwin, 15 The Rise, Darlington, , , DL3 8HD, , 07515 814007, paul.baldwin@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Bartch BA, MA, Darlington Borough Councl, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, , , Jamie.Bartch@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Bell, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 07581300111, , Ian.Bell2@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Boddy LLB, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, , 07583 174104, Nigel.Boddy@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Christy Chou, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01325 405998, , Christy.Chou@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Clarke, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, , 07875 057253, Jon.Clarke@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Cossins, 12 Elvet Place, Darlington, , , DL3 0DA, 01325 241124, , Jan.cossins@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Crudass, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01325 374537, , paul.crudass@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Crumbie, 148 Barmpton Lane, Darlington, , , DL1 3HF, 07743 191014, , helen.crumbie@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Pauline Culley, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01325 250482, 07754 221665, pauline.culley@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Anne-Marie Curry, 17 Westbrook, Darlington, , , DL3 6TD, , 07531 304050, annemarie.curry@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Donoghue, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, , 07767 294194, bob.donoghue@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Dulston, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, , 07775 555251, Jonathan.Dulston@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Durham, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, , 07805 505156, Scott.Durham@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Harker, Elm Court, Tower Road, Darlington, DL3 6RU, , , 01325 380039, , stephen.harker@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Haszeldine, 206 Hundens Lane, Darlington, , , DL1 1JB, 01325 496548, , ian.haszeldine@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Heslop, Democratic Services, Town Hall, Feethams, Darlington, DL1 5QT, 01325 405998, , eddie.heslop@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Bryony Holroyd PhD, 80 Salutation Road, Darlington, , , DL3 8JW, , 07570 776553, Bryony.Holroyd@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Cyndi Hughes, 19 Oakdene Avenue, Darlington, , , DL3 7HR, 01325 480975, , Cyndi.Hughes@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Hughes, 54 Woodland Terrace, Darlington, , , DL3 9NU, 07904 772387, , linda.hughes@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Johnson, JP. FQI, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01325 463712, , charles.johnson@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Jones, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01325 332820, , brian.jones@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Doris Jones B.E.M., Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01325 332820, , doris.jones@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Keir, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, , 07597 297654, Andy.Keir@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Deborah Laing, Democratic Services, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01325 406444 (Democratic), 07747 863297, Deborah.Laing@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Layton, 9 Oakhurst Road, Darlington, , , DL3 6SF, 01325 491802, 07460 980776, Mary.Layton@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Gerald Lee, 1 Greenhill Road, Heighington, Darlington, , DL5 6RN, 01325 314622, , gerald.lee@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Lister O.B.E, 15 Larchfield Street, Darlington, , , DL3 7TF, 01325 254091, , eleanor.lister@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Hilary Lucas, 38 Major Street, Darlington, , , DL3 6QG, 01325 249215, , Hilary.Lucas@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Marshall, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01325 359138, 07807 523106, alan.marshall@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Libby McCollom, 55 Loraine Crescent, Darlington, , , DL1 5TE, , 07910 369887, Libby.McCollom@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Chris McEwan, 8 Millrace Close, Darlington, , , DL1 3SQ, , 07947 016598, chris.mcewan@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Mills, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01325 482906, 07786 077189, rachel.mills@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Newall, 20 Eastmount Road, Darlington, , , DL1 1JY, 01325 251574, , wendy.newall@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Nicholson, Democratic Services, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 07791 807629, , kevin.nicholson@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Nicholson, 25 Coleridge Gardens, Darlington, , , DL1 5AJ, 01325 240750, , Michael.Nicholson@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Paley, 14a Elmcroft, Darlington, , , DL1 3EL, , 07963 706171, Lynn.Paley@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Preston, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, , 07793 662154, Lisa.Preston@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Renton, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, , 07495697592, Mike.Renton@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Scott, 11 Cragwellside, Darlington, , , DL1 2TR, 01325 253707, 07930 553001, andrew.scott@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Heather Scott O.B.E, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01325 468547, , heather.scott@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Snedker, 161 Woodland Road, Darlington, , , DL3 9ND, , 07780 807059, Matthew.Snedker@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Sowerby, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 07730 480295, , Jack.Sowerby@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Tait, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, , 07825 303036, Steven.Tait@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Lorraine Tostevin, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01325 333382, , lorraine.tostevin@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Wallis, Meadowfield Cottage, Little Stainton, Darlington, , TS21 1HN, , 07960 247554, nick.wallis@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor David Willis, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01133280943, , David.Willis@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Darrien Wright, Democratic Services, Town Hall, Feethams, Darlington, DL1 5QT, , 07724 384264, Darrien.Wright@darlington.gov.uk