Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul Baldwin, 15 The Rise, Darlington, , , DL3 8HD, 01325 362690, , paul.baldwin@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Carson, 132 Woodland Road, Darlington, , , DL3 9LR, 01325 240627, , bob.carson@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Cartwright, 3 Harrowgate Village, Darlington, , , DL1 3AA, 07963 200893, , gill@cartwright.me
Councillor Veronica Copeland, 86 Eastbourne Road, Darlington, , , DL1 4ER, 01325 358530, , veronica.copeland@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Cossins, 12 Elvet Place, Darlington, , , DL3 0DA, 01325 241124, , Jan.cossins@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Coultas, The Old Chapel, The Green, Piercebridge, Darlington, DL2 3SE, 07788 542859, , alan.coultas@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Roderick Crichlow, 7 Emley Moor Road, Darlington, , , DL1 4QQ, 01325 488173, , roderick.crichlow@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Crudass, 81 Merrybent, Darlington, , , DL2 2LF, 01325 374537, , paul.crudass@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Crumbie, 148 Barmpton Lane, Darlington, , , DL1 3HF, 01325 462642, , helen.crumbie@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Pauline Culley, 20 Quantock Close, Darlington, , , DL1 2FG, 01325 250482, 07754 221665, pauline.culley@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Anne-Marie Curry, 17 Westbrook, Darlington, , , DL3 6TD, , 07531 304050, annemarie.curry@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Dixon, 8 Stanhope Road North, Darlington, , , DL3 7AR, 01325 486588, , bill.dixon@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Donoghue, 9 Ayton Drive, Darlington, , , DL3 8DN, , 07767 294194, bob.donoghue@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Galletley M.B.E, 'Fothergill' , Raydaleside, Stanhope Road South, Darlington, DL3 7SJ, , 07507 904109, ian.galletley@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Grundy, 8 Curlew Close, Darlington, , , DL3 0EQ, 01325 485409, , richard.grundy@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Harker, Elm Court, Tower Road, Darlington, DL3 6RU, , , 01325 380039, , stephen.harker@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Haszeldine, 206 Hundens Lane, Darlington, , , DL1 1JB, 01325 496548, , ian.haszeldine@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Heslop, Beck Lodge, 5 Stainwood Court, Darlington, , DL3 9YF, 01325 354457, , Eddie.heslop@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Cyndi Hughes, 19 Oakdene Avenue, Darlington, , , DL3 7HR, , , Cyndi.Hughes@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Hughes, 54 Woodland Terrace, Darlington, , , DL3 9NU, 07904 772387, , linda.hughes@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Johnson, JP. FQI, 40 Caedmon Crescent, Darlington, , , DL3 8LF, 01325 463712, , charles.johnson@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Jones, 38 The Oaklands, Middleton One Row, Darlington, , DL2 1BD, 01325 332820, , brian.jones@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Doris Jones B.E.M., 38 The Oaklands, Middleton One Row, Darlington, , DL2 1BD, 01325 332820, , doris.jones@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Sonia Kane, 46 Montrose Street, Darlington, DL1 1JU, , , , 01325 486754, , sonia.kane@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Kelley, 2 Welbeck Cottages, Welbeck Street, Darlington, , DL1 5Z, 01325 266760, , joe.kelley@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Kelly, 19 Milbank Court, Darlington, , , DL3 9PF, , , katie.kelly@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Marjory Knowles, 92 Coniscliffe Road, Darlington, , , DL3 7RN, 01325 265847, , Marjory.Knowles@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Fred Lawton, 15 Woodland Terrace, Darlington, , , DL3 9NT, 01325 467413, , fred.lawton@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Gerald Lee, 1 Greenhill Road, Heighington, Darlington, , DL5 6RN, 01325 314622, , gerald.lee@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Lister, 15 Larchfield Street, Darlington, , , DL3 7TF, 01325 254091, , eleanor.lister@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor David Lyonette, 23 Harley Grove, Darlington, , , DL1 3HD, , , David.Lyonette@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Marshall, 11 Elton Grove, Darlington, , , DL3 8HP, 01325 359138, 07375 517618, alan.marshall@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Chris McEwan, 8 Millrace Close, Darlington, , , DL1 3SQ, 01325 283262, 07947 016598, chris.mcewan@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Mills, 1 Greenrigg Close, Darlington, , , DL3 0EP, 01325 482906, 07786 077189, rachel.mills@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Newall, 20 Eastmount Road, Darlington, , , DL1 1JY, 01325 251574, , wendy.newall@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Nicholson, 8 Barden Moor Road, Darlington, , , DL1 4LW, 07791 807629, , kevin.nicholson@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Nicholson, 25 Coleridge Gardens, Darlington, , , DL1 5AJ, , , Michael.Nicholson@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Nutt, 7 Rivermead Avenue, Darlington, , , DL1 3SG, , , thomas.nutt@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Sharifah Rahman, Democratic Services, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01325 405998, , democratic@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Richmond O.B.E, 6 Emerson Court, 96 Carmel Road North, Darlington, , DL3 8JB, 01325 351538, , tony.richmond@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Richmond, 6 Emerson Court, 96 Carmel Road North, Darlington, , DL3 8JE, 01325 351538, , sue.richmond@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Scott, 11 Cragwellside, Darlington, , , DL1 2TR, 01325 253707, 07930 553001, andrew.scott@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Heather Scott O.B.E, 76 Carmel Road South, Darlington, , , DL3 8DR, 01325 468547, , heather.scott@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Storr, 125 North Road, Darlington, , , DL1 2PS, , 07543 159224, Dawn.Storr@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Taylor, 31 Milbank Court, Darlington, , , DL3 9PF, 01325 243298, , chris.taylor@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Taylor, 31 Milbank Court, Darlington, , , DL3 9PF, 01325 243298, , jan.taylor@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Lorraine Tostevin, Stonegables, Norton Back Road, Sadberge, Darlington, DL2 1SU, 01325 333382, , lorraine.tostevin@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Wallis, Meadowfield Cottage, Little Stainton, Darlington, , TS21 1HN, , 07960 247554, nick.wallis@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Wright, 23 Stanhope Road North, Darlington, , , DL3 7AP, 01325 484374, , Malcolm.Wright@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Steve York M.B.E., MCMI, AMIRTE, AMSOE, 32 Heathfield Park, Middleton St George, Darlington, , DL2 1LN, 01325 337296, , steve.york@darlington.gov.uk