Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sajna Ali, Democratic Services, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01325 405998
Councillor Hilary Allen, 58 Eldon Street, Darlington, , , DL3 0NN, 01325 480277, , Hilary.Allen@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Baldwin, 15 The Rise, Darlington, , , DL3 8HD, 01325 362690, , paul.baldwin@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Bartch BA, MA, 20 The Stray, Darlington, , , DL1 1EP, , 07554 645651, Jamie.Bartch@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Bell, 225 North Road, Darlington, , , DL3 2PU, 07497404448, , Ian.Bell2@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Boddy LLB, 14 Fife Road, Darlington, , , DL3 7SY, , 07890 053482, Nigel.Boddy@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Christy Chou, Democratic Services, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01325 405998, , Christy.Chou@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Clarke, 20 Mewburn Court, Darlington, , , DL3 0SH, , 07875 057253, Jon.Clarke@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Cossins, 12 Elvet Place, Darlington, , , DL3 0DA, 01325 241124, , Jan.cossins@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Crudass, 81 Merrybent, Darlington, , , DL2 2LF, 01325 374537, , paul.crudass@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Crumbie, 148 Barmpton Lane, Darlington, , , DL1 3HF, 07384 828946, , helen.crumbie@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Pauline Culley, 20 Quantock Close, Darlington, , , DL1 2FG, 01325 250482, 07754 221665, pauline.culley@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Anne-Marie Curry, 17 Westbrook, Darlington, , , DL3 6TD, , 07531 304050, annemarie.curry@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Donoghue, 9 Ayton Drive, Darlington, , , DL3 8DN, , 07767 294194, bob.donoghue@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Dulston, 8 The Fairway, Darlington, , , DL1 1ES, , 07944 344646, Jonathan.Dulston@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Durham, 29 Duxford Grove, Darlington, , , DL3 0GH, , 07805 505156, Scott.Durham@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Harker, Elm Court, Tower Road, Darlington, DL3 6RU, , , 01325 380039, , stephen.harker@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Haszeldine, 206 Hundens Lane, Darlington, , , DL1 1JB, 01325 496548, , ian.haszeldine@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Eddie Heslop, Beck Lodge, 5 Stainwood Court, Darlington, , DL3 9YF, 01325 354457, , Eddie.heslop@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Bryony Holroyd PhD, 11 Middleham Road, Darlington, , , DL1 3DH, , 07570 776553, Bryony.Holroyd@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Howarth, Flat 9 Oaklea Court, Darlington, , , DL1 5PJ, , 07807 709845, Sam.Howarth@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Howell, 77 Coniscliffe Road, Darlington , , , DL3 7EH, , 07464688865, Paul.Howell@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Cyndi Hughes, 19 Oakdene Avenue, Darlington, , , DL3 7HR, 01325 480975, , Cyndi.Hughes@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Hughes, 54 Woodland Terrace, Darlington, , , DL3 9NU, 07904 772387, , linda.hughes@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Johnson, JP. FQI, 40 Caedmon Crescent, Darlington, , , DL3 8LF, 01325 463712, , charles.johnson@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Jones, 38 The Oaklands, Middleton One Row, Darlington, , DL2 1BD, 01325 332820, , brian.jones@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Doris Jones B.E.M., 38 The Oaklands, Middleton One Row, Darlington, , DL2 1BD, 01325 332820, , doris.jones@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Keir, 2 Rossway, Darlington, , , DL1 3RD, , 07597 297654, Andy.Keir@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Deborah Laing, Democratic Services, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 07747 863297, , Deborah.Laing@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Layton, 161 Craig Street, Darlington, , , DL3 6HH, 01325 350560, , Mary.Layton@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Gerald Lee, 1 Greenhill Road, Heighington, Darlington, , DL5 6RN, 01325 314622, , gerald.lee@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Lister O.B.E, 15 Larchfield Street, Darlington, , , DL3 7TF, 01325 254091, , eleanor.lister@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Hilary Lucas, 38 Major Street, Darlington, , , DL3 6QG, 01325 249215, , Hilary.Lucas@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Marshall, 11 Elton Grove, Darlington, , , DL3 8HP, 01325 359138, 07375 517618, alan.marshall@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Libby McCollom, 55 Loraine Crescent, Darlington, , , DL1 5TE, , 07910 369887, Libby.McCollom@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Chris McEwan, 8 Millrace Close, Darlington, , , DL1 3SQ, 01325 283262, 07947 016598, chris.mcewan@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Mills, 1 Greenrigg Close, Darlington, , , DL3 0EP, 01325 482906, 07786 077189, rachel.mills@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Newall, 20 Eastmount Road, Darlington, , , DL1 1JY, 01325 251574, , wendy.newall@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Nicholson, 8 Barden Moor Road, Darlington, , , DL1 4LW, 07791 807629, , kevin.nicholson@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Nicholson, 25 Coleridge Gardens, Darlington, , , DL1 5AJ, 01325 240750, , Michael.Nicholson@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Lynn Paley, 14a Elmcroft, Darlington, DL1 3EL, , DL1 3EL, , 07963 706171, Lynn.Paley@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Preston, 12 Dale Road, Sadberge, Darlington, , DL2 1ST, , 07793 662154, Lisa.Preston@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Renton, 9 Sundew Court, Darlington, , , DL1 1AW, , 07495697592, Mike.Renton@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Scott, 11 Cragwellside, Darlington, , , DL1 2TR, 01325 253707, 07930 553001, andrew.scott@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Heather Scott O.B.E, 76 Carmel Road South, Darlington, , , DL3 8DR, 01325 468547, , heather.scott@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Snedker, 161 Woodland Road, Darlington, , , DL3 9ND, , 07780 807059, Matthew.Snedker@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Tait, 61 Emley Moor Road, Firthmoor, Darlington, , DL1 4QH, , 07825 303036, Steven.Tait@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Lorraine Tostevin, Stonegables, Norton Back Road, Sadberge, Darlington, DL2 1SU, 01325 333382, , lorraine.tostevin@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Wallis, Meadowfield Cottage, Little Stainton, Darlington, , TS21 1HN, , 07960 247554, nick.wallis@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Darrien Wright, 5a Ridsdale Street, Darlington, , , DL1 4EG, , 07724 384264, Darrien.Wright@darlington.gov.uk