Mailing list

Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jamie Bartch BA, MA, 20 The Stray, Darlington, , , DL1 1EP, , 07554 645651, Jamie.Bartch@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Pauline Culley, 20 Quantock Close, Darlington, , , DL1 2FG, 01325 250482, 07754 221665, pauline.culley@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Sajna Ali, Democratic Services, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01325 405998
Councillor Ian Bell, 225 North Road, Darlington, , , DL3 2PU, 07497404448, , Ian.Bell2@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Cyndi Hughes, 19 Oakdene Avenue, Darlington, , , DL3 7HR, 01325 480975, , Cyndi.Hughes@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Hughes, 54 Woodland Terrace, Darlington, , , DL3 9NU, 07904 772387, , linda.hughes@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Lister O.B.E, 15 Larchfield Street, Darlington, , , DL3 7TF, 01325 254091, , eleanor.lister@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Hilary Lucas, 38 Major Street, Darlington, , , DL3 6QG, 01325 249215, , Hilary.Lucas@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Preston, 12 Dale Road, Sadberge, Darlington, , DL2 1ST, , 07793 662154, Lisa.Preston@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Renton, 9 Sundew Court, Darlington, , , DL1 1AW, , 07495697592, Mike.Renton@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Snedker, 161 Woodland Road, Darlington, , , DL3 9ND, , 07780 807059, Matthew.Snedker@darlington.gov.uk
Malcolm Frank, (Address not supplied)
Carly Spence, (Address not supplied)
Maura Regan, Carmel College, The Headlands, Darlington, , DL3 8RW
Tim Fisher, Queen Elizabeth Sixth Form College, Vane Terrace, Darlington, , DL3 7AU, 01325 461315
Nick Lindsay, Longfield Academy, Longfield Road, Darlington, , DL3 0HT
Glenis Harrison, (Address not supplied)
Janet Woodcock, (Address not supplied)
John Armitage, (Address not supplied)