Mailing list

General Licensing Sub Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jon Clarke, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, , 07875 057253, Jon.Clarke@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Crumbie, 148 Barmpton Lane, Darlington, , , DL1 3HF, 07743 191014, , helen.crumbie@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Donoghue, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, , 07767 294194, bob.donoghue@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Haszeldine, 206 Hundens Lane, Darlington, , , DL1 1JB, 01325 496548, , ian.haszeldine@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Cyndi Hughes, 19 Oakdene Avenue, Darlington, , , DL3 7HR, 01325 480975, , Cyndi.Hughes@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Jones, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01325 332820, , brian.jones@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Gerald Lee, 1 Greenhill Road, Heighington, Darlington, , DL5 6RN, 01325 314622, , gerald.lee@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Newall, 20 Eastmount Road, Darlington, , , DL1 1JY, 01325 251574, , wendy.newall@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Nicholson, Democratic Services, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 07791 807629, , kevin.nicholson@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Renton, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, , 07486634051, Mike.Renton@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Scott, 11 Cragwellside, Darlington, , , DL1 2TR, 01325 253707, 07930 553001, andrew.scott@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Heather Scott O.B.E, Darlington Borough Council, Town Hall, Darlington, , DL1 5QT, 01325 468547, , heather.scott@darlington.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Snedker, 161 Woodland Road, Darlington, , , DL3 9ND, , 07780 807059, Matthew.Snedker@darlington.gov.uk
PC Iain Robertson, (Address not supplied)
PA Support Assistants, (Address not supplied)