Mailing list

Bishopton Parish Council (7 Seats, 3 vacancies)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

Councillor Debbie Latham, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Norman Melaney, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Geoff Preston, (Address not supplied)
Steve Rose, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Vacancies, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Philip Watson, (Address not supplied)