Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Sajna Ali

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 405998

Download Councillor Sajna Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sajna Ali contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Hilary Allen

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 480277

Download Councillor Hilary Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Allen contact details as a CSV file

Hilary.Allen@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Baldwin

15 The Rise
Darlington
DL3 8HD

07515 814007

Download Councillor Paul Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

paul.baldwin@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Bartch BA, MA

Darlington Borough Councl
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

Download Councillor Jamie Bartch BA, MA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Bartch BA, MA contact details as a CSV file

Jamie.Bartch@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Bell

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

07581300111

Download Councillor Ian Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Bell contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Bell2@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Boddy LLB

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

07583 174104

Download Councillor Nigel Boddy LLB contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Boddy LLB contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.Boddy@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Christy Chou

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 405998

Download Councillor Dr Christy Chou contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Christy Chou contact details as a CSV file

Christy.Chou@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Clarke

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

07875 057253

Download Councillor Jon Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Clarke contact details as a CSV file

Jon.Clarke@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Cossins

12 Elvet Place
Darlington
DL3 0DA

01325 241124

Download Councillor Jan Cossins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Cossins contact details as a CSV file

Jan.cossins@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Crudass

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 374537

Download Councillor Paul Crudass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Crudass contact details as a CSV file

paul.crudass@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Crumbie

148 Barmpton Lane
Darlington
DL1 3HF

07743 191014

Download Councillor Helen Crumbie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Crumbie contact details as a CSV file

helen.crumbie@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Pauline Culley

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 250482
07754 221665

Download Councillor Mrs Pauline Culley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Pauline Culley contact details as a CSV file

pauline.culley@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Anne-Marie Curry

17 Westbrook
Darlington
DL3 6TD

07531 304050

Download Councillor Anne-Marie Curry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne-Marie Curry contact details as a CSV file

annemarie.curry@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Donoghue

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

07767 294194

Download Councillor Bob Donoghue contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Donoghue contact details as a CSV file

bob.donoghue@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Dulston

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

07775 555251

Download Councillor Jonathan Dulston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Dulston contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan.Dulston@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Durham

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

07805 505156

Download Councillor Scott Durham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Durham contact details as a CSV file

Scott.Durham@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Harker

Elm Court
Tower Road
Darlington
DL3 6RU

01325 380039

Download Councillor Stephen Harker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Harker contact details as a CSV file

stephen.harker@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Haszeldine

206 Hundens Lane
Darlington
DL1 1JB

01325 496548

Download Councillor Ian Haszeldine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Haszeldine contact details as a CSV file

ian.haszeldine@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Heslop

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Feethams
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 405998

Download Councillor Eddie Heslop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Heslop contact details as a CSV file

eddie.heslop@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Bryony Holroyd PhD

80 Salutation Road
Darlington
DL3 8JW

07570 776553

Download Councillor Bryony Holroyd PhD contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryony Holroyd PhD contact details as a CSV file

Bryony.Holroyd@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Cyndi Hughes

19 Oakdene Avenue
Darlington
DL3 7HR

01325 480975

Download Councillor Cyndi Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cyndi Hughes contact details as a CSV file

Cyndi.Hughes@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Hughes

54 Woodland Terrace
Darlington
DL3 9NU

07904 772387

Download Councillor Linda Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Hughes contact details as a CSV file

linda.hughes@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Johnson, JP. FQI

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 463712

Download Councillor Charles Johnson, JP. FQI contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Johnson, JP. FQI contact details as a CSV file

charles.johnson@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Jones

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 332820

Download Councillor Brian Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Jones contact details as a CSV file

brian.jones@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Doris Jones B.E.M.

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 332820

Download Councillor Mrs Doris Jones B.E.M. contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Doris Jones B.E.M. contact details as a CSV file

doris.jones@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Keir

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

07597 297654

Download Councillor Andy Keir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Keir contact details as a CSV file

Andy.Keir@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Laing

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 406444 (Democratic)
07747 863297

Download Councillor Deborah Laing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deborah Laing contact details as a CSV file

Deborah.Laing@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Layton

9 Oakhurst Road
Darlington
DL3 6SF

01325 491802
07460 980776

Download Councillor Mary Layton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Layton contact details as a CSV file

Mary.Layton@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Lee

1 Greenhill Road
Heighington
Darlington
DL5 6RN

01325 314622

Download Councillor Gerald Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Lee contact details as a CSV file

gerald.lee@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Lister O.B.E

15 Larchfield Street
Darlington
DL3 7TF

01325 254091

Download Councillor Eleanor Lister O.B.E contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Lister O.B.E contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.lister@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Lucas

38 Major Street
Darlington
DL3 6QG

01325 249215

Download Councillor Hilary Lucas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Lucas contact details as a CSV file

Hilary.Lucas@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Marshall

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 359138
07807 523106

Download Councillor Alan Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Marshall contact details as a CSV file

alan.marshall@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Libby McCollom

3 Lears Residence
4-6 Horsemarket
Darlington
DL1 5BW

07910 369887

Download Councillor Libby McCollom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Libby McCollom contact details as a CSV file

Libby.McCollom@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Chris McEwan

8 Millrace Close
Darlington
DL1 3SQ

07947 016598

Download Councillor Chris McEwan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris McEwan contact details as a CSV file

chris.mcewan@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Mills

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 482906
07786 077189

Download Councillor Rachel Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Mills contact details as a CSV file

rachel.mills@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Newall

20 Eastmount Road
Darlington
DL1 1JY

01325 251574

Download Councillor Wendy Newall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Newall contact details as a CSV file

wendy.newall@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Nicholson

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

07791 807629

Download Councillor Kevin Nicholson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Nicholson contact details as a CSV file

kevin.nicholson@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Nicholson

25 Coleridge Gardens
Darlington
DL1 5AJ

01325 240750

Download Councillor Michael Nicholson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Nicholson contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Nicholson@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Paley

14a Elmcroft
Darlington
DL1 3EL

07963 706171

Download Councillor Lynn Paley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Paley contact details as a CSV file

Lynn.Paley@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Preston

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

07793 662154

Download Councillor Lisa Preston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Preston contact details as a CSV file

Lisa.Preston@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Renton

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

07495697592

Download Councillor Mike Renton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Renton contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Renton@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Scott

11 Cragwellside
Darlington
DL1 2TR

01325 253707
07930 553001

Download Councillor Andrew Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Scott contact details as a CSV file

andrew.scott@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Heather Scott O.B.E

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 468547

Download Councillor Mrs Heather Scott O.B.E contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Heather Scott O.B.E contact details as a CSV file

heather.scott@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Snedker

161 Woodland Road
Darlington
DL3 9ND

07780 807059

Download Councillor Matthew Snedker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Snedker contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Snedker@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Sowerby

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

07730 480295

Download Councillor Jack Sowerby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Sowerby contact details as a CSV file

Jack.Sowerby@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Tait

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

07825 303036

Download Councillor Steven Tait contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Tait contact details as a CSV file

Steven.Tait@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Tostevin

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 333382

Download Councillor Lorraine Tostevin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Tostevin contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.tostevin@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Wallis

Meadowfield Cottage
Little Stainton
Darlington
TS21 1HN

07960 247554

Download Councillor Nick Wallis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Wallis contact details as a CSV file

nick.wallis@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor David Willis

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

07451 214343

Download Councillor David Willis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Willis contact details as a CSV file

David.Willis@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Darrien Wright

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Feethams
Darlington
DL1 5QT

07724 384264

Download Councillor Darrien Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darrien Wright contact details as a CSV file

Darrien.Wright@darlington.gov.uk