Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Paul Baldwin

15 The Rise
Darlington
DL3 8HD

01325 362690

Download Councillor Paul Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

paul.baldwin@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Carson

132 Woodland Road
Darlington
DL3 9LR

01325 240627

Download Councillor Bob Carson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Carson contact details as a CSV file

bob.carson@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Cartwright

3 Harrowgate Village
Darlington
DL1 3AA

01325 382276

Download Councillor Gill Cartwright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Cartwright contact details as a CSV file

Gill.Cartwright@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Veronica Copeland

86 Eastbourne Road
Darlington
DL1 4ER

01325 358530

Download Councillor Veronica Copeland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Veronica Copeland contact details as a CSV file

veronica.copeland@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Cossins

12 Elvet Place
Darlington
DL3 0DA

01325 241124

Download Councillor Jan Cossins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Cossins contact details as a CSV file

Jan.cossins@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Coultas

The Old Chapel
The Green
Piercebridge
Darlington
DL2 3SE

07788 542859

Download Councillor Alan Coultas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Coultas contact details as a CSV file

alan.coultas@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Roderick Crichlow

7 Emley Moor Road
Darlington
DL1 4QQ

01325 488173

Download Councillor Roderick Crichlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roderick Crichlow contact details as a CSV file

roderick.crichlow@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Crudass

81 Merrybent
Darlington
DL2 2LF

01325 374537

Download Councillor Paul Crudass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Crudass contact details as a CSV file

paul.crudass@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Crumbie

148 Barmpton Lane
Darlington
DL1 3HF

01325 462642

Download Councillor Helen Crumbie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Crumbie contact details as a CSV file

helen.crumbie@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Pauline Culley

20 Quantock Close
Darlington
DL1 2FG

01325 250482
07754 221665

Download Councillor Mrs Pauline Culley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Pauline Culley contact details as a CSV file

pauline.culley@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Anne-Marie Curry

17 Westbrook
Darlington
DL3 6TD

07531 304050

Download Councillor Anne-Marie Curry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne-Marie Curry contact details as a CSV file

annemarie.curry@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Dixon

8 Stanhope Road North
Darlington
DL3 7AR

01325 486588

Download Councillor Bill Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Dixon contact details as a CSV file

bill.dixon@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Donoghue

9 Ayton Drive
Darlington
DL3 8DN

07767 294194

Download Councillor Bob Donoghue contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Donoghue contact details as a CSV file

bob.donoghue@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Galletley M.B.E

'Fothergill',
Raydaleside
Stanhope Road South
Darlington
DL3 7SJ

07507 904109

Download Councillor Ian Galletley M.B.E contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Galletley M.B.E contact details as a CSV file

ian.galletley@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Grundy

8 Curlew Close
Darlington
DL3 0EQ

01325 485409

Download Councillor Richard Grundy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Grundy contact details as a CSV file

richard.grundy@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Harker

Elm Court
Tower Road
Darlington
DL3 6RU

01325 380039

Download Councillor Stephen Harker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Harker contact details as a CSV file

stephen.harker@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Haszeldine

206 Hundens Lane
Darlington
DL1 1JB

01325 496548

Download Councillor Ian Haszeldine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Haszeldine contact details as a CSV file

ian.haszeldine@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Heslop

Beck Lodge
5 Stainwood Court
Darlington
DL3 9YF

01325 354457

Download Councillor Eddie Heslop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eddie Heslop contact details as a CSV file

Eddie.heslop@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Cyndi Hughes

19 Oakdene Avenue
Darlington
DL3 7HR

Download Councillor Cyndi Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cyndi Hughes contact details as a CSV file

Cyndi.Hughes@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Hughes

54 Woodland Terrace
Darlington
DL3 9NU

07904 772387

Download Councillor Linda Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Hughes contact details as a CSV file

linda.hughes@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Johnson, JP. FQI

40 Caedmon Crescent
Darlington
DL3 8LF

01325 463712

Download Councillor Charles Johnson, JP. FQI contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Johnson, JP. FQI contact details as a CSV file

charles.johnson@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Jones

38 The Oaklands
Middleton One Row
Darlington
DL2 1BD

01325 332820

Download Councillor Brian Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Jones contact details as a CSV file

brian.jones@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Doris Jones B.E.M.

38 The Oaklands
Middleton One Row
Darlington
DL2 1BD

01325 332820

Download Councillor Mrs Doris Jones B.E.M. contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Doris Jones B.E.M. contact details as a CSV file

doris.jones@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Sonia Kane

46 Montrose Street
Darlington
DL1 1JU

01325 486754

Download Councillor Sonia Kane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sonia Kane contact details as a CSV file

sonia.kane@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Kelley

2 Welbeck Cottages
Welbeck Street
Darlington
DL1 5Z

01325 266760

Download Councillor Joe Kelley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Kelley contact details as a CSV file

joe.kelley@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Kelly

19 Milbank Court
Darlington
DL3 9PF

Download Councillor Katie Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Kelly contact details as a CSV file

katie.kelly@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Marjory Knowles

92 Coniscliffe Road
Darlington
DL3 7RN

01325 265847

Download Councillor Marjory Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marjory Knowles contact details as a CSV file

Marjory.Knowles@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Lawton

15 Woodland Terrace
Darlington
DL3 9NT

01325 467413

Download Councillor Fred Lawton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fred Lawton contact details as a CSV file

fred.lawton@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Lee

1 Greenhill Road
Heighington
Darlington
DL5 6RN

01325 314622

Download Councillor Gerald Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Lee contact details as a CSV file

gerald.lee@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Lister

15 Larchfield Street
Darlington
DL3 7TF

01325 254091

Download Councillor Eleanor Lister contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Lister contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.lister@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor David Lyonette

23 Harley Grove
Darlington
DL1 3HD

Download Councillor David Lyonette contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lyonette contact details as a CSV file

David.Lyonette@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Marshall

11 Elton Grove
Darlington
DL3 8HP

01325 359138
07375 517618

Download Councillor Alan Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Marshall contact details as a CSV file

alan.marshall@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Chris McEwan

8 Millrace Close
Darlington
DL1 3SQ

01325 283262
07947 016598

Download Councillor Chris McEwan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris McEwan contact details as a CSV file

chris.mcewan@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Mills

1 Greenrigg Close
Darlington
DL3 0EP

01325 482906
07786 077189

Download Councillor Rachel Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Mills contact details as a CSV file

rachel.mills@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Newall

20 Eastmount Road
Darlington
DL1 1JY

01325 251574

Download Councillor Wendy Newall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Newall contact details as a CSV file

wendy.newall@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Nicholson

8 Barden Moor Road
Darlington
DL1 4LW

07791 807629

Download Councillor Kevin Nicholson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Nicholson contact details as a CSV file

kevin.nicholson@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Nicholson

25 Coleridge Gardens
Darlington
DL1 5AJ

Download Councillor Michael Nicholson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Nicholson contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Nicholson@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Nutt

7 Rivermead Avenue
Darlington
DL1 3SG

Download Councillor Tom Nutt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Nutt contact details as a CSV file

thomas.nutt@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Sharifah Rahman

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 405998

Download Councillor Sharifah Rahman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharifah Rahman contact details as a CSV file

democratic@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Richmond O.B.E

6 Emerson Court
96 Carmel Road North
Darlington
DL3 8JB

01325 351538

Download Councillor Tony Richmond O.B.E contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Richmond O.B.E contact details as a CSV file

tony.richmond@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Richmond

6 Emerson Court
96 Carmel Road North
Darlington
DL3 8JE

01325 351538

Download Councillor Sue Richmond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Richmond contact details as a CSV file

sue.richmond@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Scott

11 Cragwellside
Darlington
DL1 2TR

01325 253707
07930 553001

Download Councillor Andrew Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Scott contact details as a CSV file

andrew.scott@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Heather Scott O.B.E

76 Carmel Road South
Darlington
DL3 8DR

01325 468547

Download Councillor Mrs Heather Scott O.B.E contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Heather Scott O.B.E contact details as a CSV file

heather.scott@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Storr

125 North Road
Darlington
DL1 2PS

07543 159224

Download Councillor Dawn Storr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Storr contact details as a CSV file

Dawn.Storr@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Taylor

31 Milbank Court
Darlington
DL3 9PF

01325 243298

Download Councillor Chris Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Taylor contact details as a CSV file

chris.taylor@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Taylor

31 Milbank Court
Darlington
DL3 9PF

01325 243298

Download Councillor Jan Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Taylor contact details as a CSV file

jan.taylor@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Tostevin

Stonegables
Norton Back Road
Sadberge
Darlington
DL2 1SU

01325 333382

Download Councillor Lorraine Tostevin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Tostevin contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.tostevin@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Wallis

Meadowfield Cottage
Little Stainton
Darlington
TS21 1HN

07960 247554

Download Councillor Nick Wallis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Wallis contact details as a CSV file

nick.wallis@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Wright

23 Stanhope Road North
Darlington
DL3 7AP

01325 484374

Download Councillor Malcolm Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Wright contact details as a CSV file

Malcolm.Wright@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Steve York M.B.E., MCMI, AMIRTE, AMSOE

32 Heathfield Park
Middleton St George
Darlington
DL2 1LN

01325 337296

Download Councillor Steve York M.B.E., MCMI, AMIRTE, AMSOE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve York M.B.E., MCMI, AMIRTE, AMSOE contact details as a CSV file

steve.york@darlington.gov.uk