Contact details

Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Jamie Bartch BA, MA (Chair)

20 The Stray
Darlington
DL1 1EP

07554 645651

Download Councillor Jamie Bartch BA, MA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Bartch BA, MA contact details as a CSV file

Jamie.Bartch@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Pauline Culley (Vice-Chair)

20 Quantock Close
Darlington
DL1 2FG

01325 250482
07754 221665

Download Councillor Mrs Pauline Culley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Pauline Culley contact details as a CSV file

pauline.culley@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Sajna Ali (Committee Member)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 405998

Download Councillor Sajna Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sajna Ali contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Ian Bell (Committee Member)

225 North Road
Darlington
DL3 2PU

07497404448

Download Councillor Ian Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Bell contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Bell2@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Cyndi Hughes (Committee Member)

19 Oakdene Avenue
Darlington
DL3 7HR

01325 480975

Download Councillor Cyndi Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cyndi Hughes contact details as a CSV file

Cyndi.Hughes@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Hughes (Committee Member)

54 Woodland Terrace
Darlington
DL3 9NU

07904 772387

Download Councillor Linda Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Hughes contact details as a CSV file

linda.hughes@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Lister O.B.E (Committee Member)

15 Larchfield Street
Darlington
DL3 7TF

01325 254091

Download Councillor Eleanor Lister O.B.E contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Lister O.B.E contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.lister@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Lucas (Committee Member)

38 Major Street
Darlington

DL3 6QG

01325 249215

Download Councillor Hilary Lucas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Lucas contact details as a CSV file

Hilary.Lucas@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Preston (Committee Member)

12 Dale Road
Sadberge
Darlington
DL2 1ST

07793 662154

Download Councillor Lisa Preston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Preston contact details as a CSV file

Lisa.Preston@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Renton (Committee Member)

9 Sundew Court
Darlington

DL1 1AW

07495697592

Download Councillor Mike Renton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Renton contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Renton@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Snedker (Committee Member)

161 Woodland Road
Darlington

DL3 9ND

07780 807059

Download Councillor Matthew Snedker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Snedker contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Snedker@darlington.gov.uk

Malcolm Frank

(Address not supplied)

Carly Spence

(Address not supplied)

Maura Regan

Carmel College
The Headlands
Darlington
DL3 8RW

Tim Fisher

Queen Elizabeth Sixth Form College
Vane Terrace
Darlington
DL3 7AU

01325 461315

Nick Lindsay

Longfield Academy
Longfield Road
Darlington
DL3 0HT

Glenis Harrison

(Address not supplied)

Janet Woodcock

(Address not supplied)

John Armitage

(Address not supplied)