Contact details

Licensing Act 2003 Committee

Councillor Jon Clarke (Committee Member)

20 Mewburn Court
Darlington
DL3 0SH

07875 057253

Download Councillor Jon Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Clarke contact details as a CSV file

Jon.Clarke@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Crumbie (Committee Member)

148 Barmpton Lane
Darlington
DL1 3HF

07743 191014

Download Councillor Helen Crumbie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Crumbie contact details as a CSV file

helen.crumbie@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Donoghue (Committee Member)

9 Ayton Drive
Darlington
DL3 8DN

07767 294194

Download Councillor Bob Donoghue contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Donoghue contact details as a CSV file

bob.donoghue@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Dulston (Committee Member)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

07775 555251

Download Councillor Jonathan Dulston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Dulston contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan.Dulston@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Haszeldine (Committee Member)

206 Hundens Lane
Darlington
DL1 1JB

01325 496548

Download Councillor Ian Haszeldine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Haszeldine contact details as a CSV file

ian.haszeldine@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Cyndi Hughes (Committee Member)

19 Oakdene Avenue
Darlington
DL3 7HR

01325 480975

Download Councillor Cyndi Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cyndi Hughes contact details as a CSV file

Cyndi.Hughes@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Jones (Committee Member)

38 The Oaklands
Middleton One Row
Darlington
DL2 1BD

01325 332820

Download Councillor Brian Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Jones contact details as a CSV file

brian.jones@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Lee (Committee Member)

1 Greenhill Road
Heighington
Darlington
DL5 6RN

01325 314622

Download Councillor Gerald Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Lee contact details as a CSV file

gerald.lee@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Mills (Committee Member)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 482906
07786 077189

Download Councillor Rachel Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Mills contact details as a CSV file

rachel.mills@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Newall (Committee Member)

20 Eastmount Road
Darlington
DL1 1JY

01325 251574

Download Councillor Wendy Newall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Newall contact details as a CSV file

wendy.newall@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Nicholson (Committee Member)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

07791 807629

Download Councillor Kevin Nicholson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Nicholson contact details as a CSV file

kevin.nicholson@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Scott (Committee Member)

11 Cragwellside
Darlington
DL1 2TR

01325 253707
07930 553001

Download Councillor Andrew Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Scott contact details as a CSV file

andrew.scott@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Snedker (Committee Member)

161 Woodland Road
Darlington
DL3 9ND

07780 807059

Download Councillor Matthew Snedker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Snedker contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Snedker@darlington.gov.uk

PC Iain Robertson

(Address not supplied)