Contact details

Economy and Resources Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Nigel Boddy LLB (Committee Member)

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

07583 174104

Download Councillor Nigel Boddy LLB contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Boddy LLB contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.Boddy@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Crudass (Vice-Chair)

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 374537

Download Councillor Paul Crudass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Crudass contact details as a CSV file

paul.crudass@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Harker (Committee Member)

Elm Court
Tower Road
Darlington
DL3 6RU

01325 380039

Download Councillor Stephen Harker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Harker contact details as a CSV file

stephen.harker@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Hughes (Committee Member)

54 Woodland Terrace
Darlington
DL3 9NU

07904 772387

Download Councillor Linda Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Hughes contact details as a CSV file

linda.hughes@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Doris Jones B.E.M. (Committee Member)

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 332820

Download Councillor Mrs Doris Jones B.E.M. contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Doris Jones B.E.M. contact details as a CSV file

doris.jones@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Lee (Committee Member)

1 Greenhill Road
Heighington
Darlington
DL5 6RN

01325 314622

Download Councillor Gerald Lee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Lee contact details as a CSV file

gerald.lee@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Chris McEwan (Committee Member)

8 Millrace Close
Darlington
DL1 3SQ

07947 016598

Download Councillor Chris McEwan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris McEwan contact details as a CSV file

chris.mcewan@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Mills (Committee Member)

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 482906
07786 077189

Download Councillor Rachel Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Mills contact details as a CSV file

rachel.mills@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Paley (Committee Member)

14a Elmcroft
Darlington
DL1 3EL

07963 706171

Download Councillor Lynn Paley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Paley contact details as a CSV file

Lynn.Paley@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Darrien Wright (Committee Member)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Feethams
Darlington
DL1 5QT

07724 384264

Download Councillor Darrien Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darrien Wright contact details as a CSV file

Darrien.Wright@darlington.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Heather Scott O.B.E (Chair)

Darlington Borough Council
Town Hall
Darlington
DL1 5QT

01325 468547

Download Councillor Mrs Heather Scott O.B.E contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Heather Scott O.B.E contact details as a CSV file

heather.scott@darlington.gov.uk