Your MEPs

In May 2019, three members were elected to serve on the European Parliament for the North East of England, for a five year term of office. They deal with matters concerning the European Union and any member can be contacted on an issue.

The North East electoral region includes Darlington, Durham, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Stockton-on-Tees and Tyne and Wear.

Contact The European Parliament at:

2 Queen Anne’s Gate
London SW1H 9AA
Tel: 020 7227 4300
Fax: 020 7227 4302
Email: [email protected]

European Parliament Web Site